Quick Way to Learn Fighting

dirtyvibe

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Anyone got a guide that gives like general tips or pressure points to hit or something that I can learn in a day or two? Post a link or something thanks. or e-mail iamgigantor@aim.com

Patrick124

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
fighting anyone anytime soon?
lol
good luck.

dirtyvibe

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Patrick124
fighting anyone anytime soon?
lol
good luck.
nah i just wanna know for the future :cool:

Bling

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm no expert, but I always figured that if you kicked someone at their ankles, their whole body would fall. And once that person fell, never let them get back up.

jenzos

Don Juan
Reaction score
alrighty... a good fight is an unfair fight. I hate to say it, but use everything you have there is no pride in a good ol' street fight.

some main things to remember is to always avoid a fight. But if you MUST fight someone never underestimate their skill but never doubt your strength/skill.

I have learned some MMA (mixed martial arts) and it all goes out the window when your throwing punches at someone. You must be calm and steady and wait for the other person to make a mistake unless you are obviously bigger and stronger feel free to take him out.

If someone tries to take you down you "sprawl" away from it. Meaning you use your weight against his back and take ur legs back so he cant reach them. at this point, any person who is inexperienced at wrestling will not no what to do. At this point you can let them back up or just stay on top and just rail punches to the side/back of his face.

If someone throws a horrible punch grab a wrist with one hand and twist and punch with the other in the face.