We are prize but We have to go approach a girl paradox

nelysses

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello.
There is something I don't understand and I wanted to ask.
I was very fat and now I am losing weight. Even though I am in a small city (there seems to be no social environment), I am studying at medical school and I will become a doctor. This will mean that I will earn $2400 in Turkey where the minimum wage is $520.
My height is 185 cm. So, if my weight is correct, I can have a beautiful physique.
Even though I have some problems socially, I'm trying to fix it (Unfortunately, I can't socialize with people very much. As I said, I don't have an environment where I can go and meet people. We mostly try to establish a network by meeting my friend's friends, etc.)

I told you all this because I was trying to improve myself. When I look at Redpill or other philosophies, they all say improve yourself and get rewarded.
But if I'm not very rich or famous, I'm still the one trying to pick up girls.
At this point, aren't they still the reward?

I really don't understand and I'm about to go crazy (going crazy was actually general, not just related to this topic :D).
Somehow I can't get any girl I want. Even if someone wants me, I don't like it.

BaronOfHair

Banned
Reaction score
"We are prize but We have to go approach a girl..."

We don't HAVE to do anything... Each man has many choices available to him, some of which include:

-Reading books/attending seminars and classes on strengthening your social acumen, then practicing what you've learned on a daily basis

-Spending a few hundred hours on YouTube, poisoning your brain with Red Pill content, the same way so many chicks gorge themselves on Shallon Lester and Ana Bey videos, then mistake everything these broads say for The Inerrant Word Of God

- Concocting rationalizations for not succeeding, like "I can't socialize with people very much", and "I'm not very rich or famous", BEFORE you've even made an effort