Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Thought About This Forum

Status
Not open for further replies.

fanatizmu

Banned
Reaction score
i have been on this board for quite some time now and I have come to the following conclusions on these forums :

please don't take these points personally it's just a constructive criticism.

I am a behaviorist psychologist and my job is to analyse situations and people.

i. this forum is run by moderators who have no life out of this forum. they act like they are experts on the subject when reality is that they know absolutely nothing. Most noticeably is Eternal (or crazykid as he used to call himself). This guy even admitted in one thread that he used to be/is in a long term relationship. Eternal even gave this guy a suggestion as to how to act with his gf's parents!!... come on!!!

my analysis on these moderators : I am confident that these guys in real life lack the potential to be real don juans due to the fact that they are shy and have an extremely low self esteem, so they are looking for Safe ways to channel this lack and need for action, however they cannot get this urge from reality and are channeling it in here thru their acquired positions of power they are acting like mentors when in fact they understand absolutely nothing due to the lack of real-life experience.

ii. being a don juan is all a state of mind, and only a few people on this board seem to have it. people like lost in translation and xbitz (and of course me LOL) possess it. others like player supreme and eternal definetely lack it, take a look at the replies they give, definetely they lack real-life experience.