The Secret Society ("Taken" Women)

jimmyb

Reaction score
Attracting women who are married and/or in a relationship... why me?

Before I begin this, let me get two things out of the way.

A) I know this is a controversial subject. Everyone has different views on it, but it arises in this field quite a lot. I feel it must be discussed and taught, despite a lot of people disagreeing with the subject.

B) I know this has been discussed many a times before. As with any school teacher, whether it be science, English, etc, these are based on my learnings and observations after continuing to learn and adapt various styles and teachings of others.

So, a little background... I work in retail, and I encounter many people on a daily basis, whether it be one of hundreds of associates, or the slew of customers that I interact with. Over the course of the past 6 months, I have had multiple instances of associates at work being attracted to me, and the three I will discuss fall under the category "Spoken For".

Female A:

A is a young lady, mid-20's. A has a boyfriend and child. Things I recollect to create attraction:

- Acted mysterious, she'd ask if I was interested in her, and I'd never tell her. I didn't turn her down, nor did I give her an answer, left her wondering.
- She'd constantly IM and text me, and I'd ignore half of them, or reply later, showing that I am a busy individual.
- Dominance. She kept reiterating she is used to being in control and getting what she wants, but I took that power right away from her, and KEPT it.

Female B:

B is a young lady, early 20's. B has a serious boyfriend that she moved here for, and his profile discusses how this is the girl he is going to marry. Of all the times I spoke with her, she'd never mention her boyfriend once. (plus) Things I recollect to create attraction: