Here goes...

RandomLegend

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello guys,

I've known about this place a while back, but I didn't want to register until now.

Here's the situation. I'm in a relationship with this girl for almost a year now, we've had ups and downs as any couple does. However, this is my first real relationship (by real I mean more than a couple of weeks) so I'm not really experienced. As far as she goes she's been in two long relationships (2 yrs) and a load of other ones that didn't last more than a month or two.

I've broken up with this girl three times but always came back to her thinking I was acting too rash and she's a genuinly a nice girl (lol). Now, a couple of weeks ago she said she wanted to go to the seaside with her friends cause she's still got money saved up from her job and wants to go sunbathing and stuff. I wasn't thrilled about this, but after talk with my older sister I decide to not make any trouble and let her go, thinking that will show I trust her and she could trust me when I want to go sometime in the future with my friends for a few days... I didn't have the money to go with her at the time and she said we'll go together when I save some money.