bit confused about pre date text game

ubercat

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
40 YO OLD chick
She agreed Monday night to Friday night date. I setup time and place on 2nd msg Counter offered on time. Meeting 7 30 after her work drinks.

We swapped pH numbers last night and I gave her the usual line about only ringing her10 times a day. She came back saying that when I did I had to do heavy breathing.

So to check the number was real I text this video.
"Bit busy so I've outsourced the job "

And she texted back so far so good.

ubercat

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Its now only 2 days to date.

She seems like a pretty straight up chick so far no s*** tests as yet

So do I go with approach
1 She's an OLD chick so keep in contact to ward off all the other thirsty guys
OR
2 she's a mature woman so don't pester her and just show up on the day

I'm just starting out again after 10 years of LTRs as and two flake off cold approaches. Just started out on the site got one date off 20 messages.

So basically I want to get to the date for the next stage of practice.

parkthebus

Master Don Juan
Reaction score