Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

This tip is GOLD...

Cruise

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Again, from Michael "Bishop" Emery... a newsletter!

How's your week been?

Before I get into the Mailbag, I want to tell you about a discussion a friend and I were having. My friend, Garrett, was in Las Vegas on business, so we met up one night at a restaurant in the hotel he was staying at. When I arrived at the restaurant, I saw Garrett and the guy here on business with him. Introductions were made, and then Garrett proceeded to tell his co-worker that I'm an author and have my own online business. So that opened up the door for the guy to ask me about what I've written. Well, a few minutes into this, Garrett excuses himself to grab some more food from the buffet. Now it's just me and this co-worker dude. He and I get into a couple of different topics, and then he asked me, "So how do you know Garrett?" I explained how Garrett and had I met at a seminar, and how we became friends. Well, around this time, Garrett returned.