success stories

k3000

Don Juan
Reaction score
im fairly new to this site but what i have learnt so far has benefited me no end. Ive had some success with girls and now i know what went right and why. in the future im going to do even better.

anyway heres my question - i just read a post where a guy was talking about how far he had come since he first visited this site and i was wondering if anyone else could tell me their success stories?

im interested because i think it will give a time frame. i want to know how long it takes to get from rafc to dj.

cheers guys

Knicknack

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i started really reading and applying some things on this site about 6 or 7 months ago. the first 3 months were bittersweet because of all the learning experiences. i was a major AFC. after about 3 months i hooked up (sex) with my first chick and it seemed to go downhill from there. you just start living this lifestyle and you don't even have to think about it. i'm still learning. remember that experience is the key.

Walden

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Knicknack
i started really reading and applying some things on this site about 6 or 7 months ago. the first 3 months were bittersweet because of all the learning experiences. i was a major AFC. after about 3 months i hooked up (sex) with my first chick and it seemed to go downhill from there. you just start living this lifestyle and you don't even have to think about it. i'm still learning. remember that experience is the key.
Despite my absolutely **** shocking choke the other day , I'd say it's taken me four months to get to the DJ level..

Poopie Doodies

Reaction score
I am also new here, but after reading some of the stuff I get the idea that a DJ never truly "arrives" and is constantly improving himself in every way...

You know..the journey makes the man and so on

Paid Laid & Made

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score