Should I stay in my LTR or spin some plates?

Kladed

Reaction score
This is going to be a long post, so sit tight. I'm finally posting for the first time here because I need advice, and all my friends in real life are either naïve, don’t care, or too 'simpy' to provide a solid answer.

A couple of years back, after I graduated high school, I grew out of my shell of being shy and mentally celibate and decided to put myself out there and start pursuing girls to gain experience. Around that time, I stumbled across SoSuave, read heaps of articles—new and old—and kept an open mind. Soon after, I immediately went out and started building up real experience. The first place I tried was my job at the time. I worked in a supermarket/retail store and tried getting closer to the only girl in my department. I was naturally very awkward and chickened out on some occasions, but my looks carried me, and after about a month of talking to her, I asked her to be my girlfriend.