looking for some kind of kino guidelines for a girl you just started dating. HELP!

WhatchaOnaDo

Don Juan
Reaction score
Is there like an order in which sexual kino usually occurs? Like, first a hug, then a hand hold, then arm around back, etc.? Ive built up quite a bit of rapport with this girl I met 2 weeks ago, and as far as I can tell, she really likes me. She's very proper, like she won't ask me out, or tell me strait up that she likes me, but she will hint at it. Likewise, like she won't initiate anything sexual, which puts me in kinda a tough spot cause I'm a newb to women. Anyways, is there some kind of guidline for kino with a girl your dating? Ive been on 2 dates with this girl, and we've had great conversations and laughed together etc. On our last date I put my arm around her as we were walking to her car, it felt kinda forced tho, (good chance it felt awkward to her too, but maybe not?) cause I hadn't really touched her much up till that point other than a couple light taps on her arm, and a couple of hugs. Should I have gone for a hand hold instead? Would a light touch on her leg be appropriate when we were sitting next to each other? (or maybe her knee would be better?) God I suck at kino, I need help! We have such a good rapport that I feel if I can do a really good job on our next date with the kino, I'll have my LTR with a girl I consider a 10. If somebody can post a good link or two or ten!, or give me some good examples of how and when to use kino, specifically the kind you would use on a girl you just started dating, that would be awesome!

E_Sex

Don Juan
Reaction score
Two dates without a kiss? You should get on that before you get friendzoned, atleast thats how I feel with dates.

Korrupt

Banned
Reaction score