Learning how to cook...

Do you think that a GUY should know how to cook?

• YES

Votes: 37 100.0%
  • NO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Climax

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Do you think that it is a "PLUS" for a man to know how to make a nice meal for those times when your lady cant or is not in the mood etc? Or for those times where you want to suprise your girl with a romantic / erotic dinner?

My own opinion is that being able to cook is a BIG plus for a guy, and from what i have gathered, its also a turn on for a woman.

I went to my mother and i asked her to teach me how to cook... so she took out this traumatisingly HUGE cook book and told me to choose the things that i wanted to learn... I started this last year December and i am STILL learning... and let me say, that i suprise myself with the things that i can make/create, in a good way ofcoarse;)

So what do you guys think?

Comments please;) Thanx.

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Cooking is a serious plus in a DJs arsenal. Also, asking a woman over to help you cook dinner is a major date idea. Tons of kino can take place plus a movie and dessert afterward. ;)

check_mate_kid_uk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
deffintly good...honey what did you burn for dinner.

Climax

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
ima shelcha zona!

Originally posted by check_mate_kid_uk
deffintly good...honey what did you burn for dinner.
hahaha:p ya`ben zona!

Thats why u P R A C T I C E ! !;)

smooth666

Don Juan
Reaction score
Cooking is great. Esp. if you are good at some nice mexican or indian dishes + some ****tails ahead.:D
EVERYBODY can cook, just get some good recipes (tons online) and try them once or twice before you invite her/cook with her.

diablo

Master Don Juan
Reaction score