**** I'm depressed about my life

lost_guy

Don Juan
Reaction score
I think my life is starting to get too ****ed up to the point I'm constantly depressed. Every part of my life is ficked up. Only have 1 year left at school but can't afford the tuition and can't get a loan (so I'll need to save the cash before I can finish). My job's ****, the managers treat me with disrespect and only schedule me when no one else wants to work (I work as a server and only gets the shifts when the restaurant is empty, therefore I don't make any money, which contributes to why I can't finish school this year). I can't find a new job since the job market is **** in my city. I had to move back in with my parents because I couldn't afford my old place and can't find a place I can afford. I have zero women in my life and can't afford to go out to often to meet any. Even this nasty (as in mean) over-weight party slut that I know can get into a relationship but I can't find one girl interested in me (not that I'd blame them, what chick would want to date a unsuccessful guy living with mommy). I don't know what to do anymore. I've considered quiting my job (since I don't make any money there anyway) and move out to this smaller city my friend lives in (a plus is that it has great snowboarding in the winter). The only reason I'm posting is to get advice from guys who were in a similar situation and managed to turn their life around. It really has little to do with pick up (I don't view myself as being good enough to date anyway). I'd like to improve with women but there's a lot I need to do before that's even possible. Thanks.

snowdog

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Can't you loan money from your parents or friends or family? Finish your school, dude. That sh*t is important. Get your life in order first before thinking about chicks.

Going out isn't the only way to meet chicks.

lost_guy

Don Juan
Reaction score