How to Seduce/Fclose My girlfriend

mattarama

Don Juan
Reaction score
First off, I should start by saying I am a virgin.
However, my GF is not.
I have loads and loads of knowledge in terms of PUA and techniques, started reading it all when I was even just a kid, but my problem is I have no experience, and lack of experience creates hesitation.

Anyway...I've come to the point where I believe we don't have sex because I demonstrated some very AFC-like habits early in the relationship, and she convinced herself she doesn't want to have sex with someone or something like that.

I personally, believe, that I have made the change in myself, in terms of my actions and my personality, to look less AFC, and more alpha-male like.

We're still not having sex.
Sometimes, I even think that the only reason we're not having sex is because of me.
I know of building sexual tension, anticipation, etc, but I never build it because I am waiting for some obvious tells that she wants to have sex, i'm starting to think these tells don't exist and I'm just acting like a *****.

I believe these to be tells, correct me if i'm wrong:
I've had my girlfriend pull me closer while we're making out (almost violently)
My girlfriend decides, sometimes, that while I'm laying down, the best seat for her is, the same way a woman would sit during woman on top sex.

I gave off the notion that I didn't want sex at the beginning of the relationship...Big mistake. Everytime we are together, it leads to very many and long makeout sessions, and my hands remaining away from the no-no spots, I know errogenous zones, but I stay away from her boobs, ass, and vagina, out of, fear of rejection

Anyway, how do I seduce and Fclose my girlfriend?
I believe I have the techniques...but I'd love to know what you guys think of this situation, and how to know when to do certain things, or if you think I should just do it.