Hi. I'm new here and I have a problem.

Redempti0n

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi guys.

First off I wanna say how amazed I am after reading through the bible. I've been doing / using so much of that sh!t without even knowing it , and now it makes so much sense to me it's amazing. My mind is simply blown.

But anyway,I'm a 20 yo college student that just ended his almost 3 year LTR at the beginning of this year with an awesome girl. Moved to college half a country away and in about 1 year of long distance **** , things started to change. Time spent with her when we could visit each-other was amazing, the rest was just torture.
Also she was my first "love" and sexual partner , and I hers.

We eventually decided to end it (and when I say we I mean her. She initiated the brake-up and I agreed with it). It made sense. We're both young and torturing ourselves with this **** distance is just wrong. + the LD thing couldn't change for another few years due to school and all that. Whatever,it's hard to explain so I hope you guys get the point.

Either way we decided to not talk for a few months. We did so only very rarely. Maybe a few back and forths / month. Most were initiated by her.

However,a few days ago we met up since I was in town and had a great time. She admitted to still having feelings for me , and I did the same.We also both agreed that although we miss each-other , neither of us misses the relationship. Well,she said she did , but I don't. I pointed out that I can't possibly put up with the LD again. She replied "I know , we'll raincheck on this next year , when I'll be moving to your city as well". She's planning to follow up her education here too.

It's just an awesome feeling to be able to openly admit our feelings to each other while not having to do with any awkwardness or anything , since we both know it's a no-go due to the LD thing. It's just...liberating. Really awesome feeling.

Ok so enough about that , on to my problem: