For the love of god, please help me out..one of the only threads I would ever make...

forthemoney

Reaction score
Alright guys,

I am a sophomore in college and need some genuine help. According to me and many of my friends that are girls, I am an attractive guy. I have a lot going for me..I am in the honors college in school, in one of the best fraternities on campus, play guitar, etc..BUT, my problem is.......

I AM THE BIGGEST ***** ON EARTH.

For my entire life, I have had girls that have either been attracted to me or had a "crush" on me, but I have always been too afraid to take advantage of it. There is a girl in college that is the girl of my dreams, and SINCE I HAVE BEEN SUCH A BIG ***** my entire life, I dont know what to do.

She is a really pretty and cute girl that is a VIRGIN (I really dont care), but she is everything I have ever wanted in a girl my entire life. We have hung out in the past but pretty much hung out all day today. After about 2 hours of hanging out she randomly remarked on how I had really pretty eye lashes (Whatever the **** that means). I thanked her and she said again, "im serious, you really do have pretty eye lashes."

We hung out the rest of the day and she suggested I get a christmas tree in my room and she would help me pick it out, plus get her and all of her friends to come help me decorate it.

PROBLEM IS, I dont know WHAT THE **** TO DO. I have been avoiding girls my entire life cause im ****ing scared of them. I make extremely good first impressions on hot girls but I never have a second impression because I avoid them or I am scared to talk to them. Im not some social dumbass that cant talk to anyone, because I have heard I make extremely good impressions on girls when i first meet them..BUT I dont know where to take it from there.