DanZy's Journal

DanZy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm DanZy, been involved in PU (if that's what you want to call it) for about a year and a half. I'm 17, live in Johannesburg, South Africa and my life is ****ing awesome. It didn't use to be this way, I was social but useless with women. Now I'm even more social and women are stupidly easy. I'm pretty active on HSPUForum and TG.
A little more background info:
I'm a fan of natural game. Mention anything about mystery to me and I may just kill you. The dude's a tool.
I play water polo and rugby, therefore I keep myself in quality shape. So I'll be contributing to the fitness threads
I have a gay man's fashion sense, so I'm pretty much always the best dressed man in the room. Fashion is a big thing for me
I love photography, the only art-form I'm any good at. If anyone wants help photography wise just PM me
I'm in my final year of high school from January next year and I'm ****ing excited. :rockon: :cheer:
I find it hard to keep with one girl, I feel a need to have multiple women in my life at all times
Greatest PUA related achievement(other than getting laid): pulling a quality MILF

I'll be contributing where I see fit around here. The fitness threads look to be severely lacking in any good information so I'll probably start there. I look forward to writing about my future sexual conquests:)

NorwegianDJ

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm proud to have referred you here. I'll go ahead and delete your double thread post.

LearningSlowly

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey man, good to have you around. I appreciate that you have multiple interests, one sided people bore me.

And about being good at art, it's all about the time put in. I'm sure you took a lot of photos before you started getting ones you liked. Not saying that there's anything wrong with sticking to one medium, but never feel confined to it.

DanZy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Nino-Tk said:
Ma man! Where in JHB are you at? welcome dawg.