Cut contact or not, or what?

Crissco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey all. Advice needed here.

Long story short I have been talking to this girl for 2 years now. Note, we never met. We put eachother in the friendzone when we first started talking. I honestly thought it would just fall off but it didn’t. We talk almost everyday. She has been through so many ups and downs with me in the past two years. With my drinking issues, all the way to living in a sober house now. I know all about most of her life, met her brother, parents, friends, co workers. All of that. It’s practically like we are together. But not.

At first I was casual with it, cool. Then as time went on I started to develop some feelings for her. But she’s a bit wild so I know logically I can’t date her, also the distance thing is big for me. As time went on also she got sick of me, I got sick of her. We tell each other but it’s almost like an addiction in itself. She calls me everyday after work and sometimes we talk for about 3-4 hours. I’m planning next year to visit her in her country. But thing is I’m not sure how I generally feel.

She’s really hot, but a bit wild and I know logically it won’t work long term. I get jealous of other people she tells me about, and she gets low key jealous when I mention other girls. She has the power here I know it. Shes less attracted to me than I am to her. I see it. I want switch it around like it was. I said to much left no mystery. My life was a mess and I used her as as tampon. What would you guys do this situation? Keep it going, end it? Tell her I like her(She has no idea, I pulled it off as just friends)..etc?

**I know how this sounds, i know this sounds like a beginner question but I’m serious here, my feelings got in the way and it was a choice I made when I met to keep the friendship going given we didn’t meet.

Sorry for the long text /vent

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score