Cities with the hottest/friendliest chicks

Fo_Sho

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey brothers,

I am an engineer in my early 20's and I am looking for a new place to live. Which cities do you think are the best places to live? I'm looking for a place with awesome nightlife, good food, cool hang outs, and plenty of outdoor activities.

OH yeah, I also want a city with TONS of hot women who are easy to talk to and don't care if you're not a millionare. Hey, you gotta live it up while you're still young! Do any of you dudes have any recommendations for me? Thanks, brothers.

Fo_Sho

Don Juan
Reaction score
Allow me to clarify. It has to be in the US and I am biased towards warmer weather.

Matt ala Casanova

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Fo_Sho
Allow me to clarify. It has to be in the US and I am biased towards warmer weather.
You like a mix of fun chicks...come to Boston. Yeh it gets cold in the winter but that only yields oppurtunity indoors with the chicas!

College town here!

Oh and the Patriots! :D

M.A.C.

Skel

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I duno about cities but move to France, Puerto Rico or California :)

jbbrain

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
are u kidding me?

Rio baby, its all about Rio...

Vigilante7

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Stupidest thread ever, u dumbazz, go get a job and meet women

Every city has hot women moron, good-looks isnt a mind that looks for cities and inhabits them, its a genetic blessing

now get off ur stupid azz and go talk to a girl

Kineti[C]harm

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You are wrong, some towns have much higher quantum of gorgeous and funloving women than others. This is pure logical and sociological..... Some towns and institutions such as certain universities attract certain kinds of people and also the general tendency of the town/culture there will influence the female behavior.

ManOMan

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I think this chap may have a point