Lookmaxing experiment

sharkfinale

Don Juan
Reaction score
I have never really been the type of guy that takes good care of himself. Except for lifting and playing occasional sport.

During C-19 lockdown, I came across video on YouTube on mewing. Seemed interesting. And started practicing. The thought process was what have I got to loose and it does not take any money or extra time. It was difficult for a week or so. After that mewing became natural. It must have been like 3.5 years now and I notice a huge difference.

During the start of this year I started doing minoxidil, finastride, and microneedling for hair growth. It was a similar thought process. I have been loosing hair for the last 10 years or so. I would have to shave my hair off anyway in couple of years. What the heck, let me try something in the meantime and started all that. In just few months, there is considerable change.

Yesterday, this thread by @Jesse Pinkman showed up in my feed. https://www.sosuave.net/forum/threa...2023-heres-how-they-are-meeting-women.279571/

I am the kind of guy that does not get matches on dating apps, only things work in person. The crux of the thread felt true to me and decided to do something about it.

I dove deep into looksmaxxing rabbit hole and decided to do as much as possible without going insane.

Just ordered all these stuff off Amazon.

1. Pore unclogging body wash
2. Body exfoliating body wash
3. Silicone body scrubber
4. Microfiber bath towel
5. Tinted moisturizer with SPF50
6. Beard razor pen
7. Ear-nose hair trimmer
8. Scalp massager with silicone bristles
9. Face wash
10. Lip exfoliating scrub
11. Retinol serum
12. Teeth whitening strips
13. Jaw line exerciser
14. Finastride, minoxidil refill
15. Teeth whitening toothpaste
16. Hair volume powder

Going off the deep end

I will be using all this stuff from as they arrive. All this is in addition to daily 10,000 steps and lifting 4 times a week.

Next things on agenda.