Impossible to date women in their 30s, what a drag...

Redwood

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I have no idea what is your experience but mine is far from being pleasant.

The looks issue and the "wall" talk comes often in this forum but there is something more that we often miss altough it's as important.

A woman that age basically has twice the life experiences (positive ones and negative ones) of a man of that same age.

She has her own life and lost a great deal of bonding or adapting abilities, she wants you to be added to her life not build something new together.

Also they are in a rush to settle, there is no fun or messing around...they want their serious relationship and they want it now.

You get all the sex you want, anytime you ask and sometime it's even offered on the spot with no soliciting but looks more of a negotiation or a perk rather than a genuine desire, I would say a currency exchange.

The price you have to pay is being sucked into her reality, you have to meet her friends to validate her, you have to meet her family to let her show that she managed to get a man to commit.

The time span between the first drink and the first afternoon at ikea is an eye beat if you can't resist their pressure.

Also thei higher their social position and income, the higher the economical burden on you.

Btw good fkn luck to you if you want to slow things down or ask for more space.
QFT. I've noticed nearly everyone around me got "baby rabies" :confused:

BadBoy89

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You get all the sex you want, anytime you ask and sometime it's even offered on the spot with no soliciting but looks more of a negotiation or a perk rather than a genuine desire, I would say a currency exchange.
+1. This is the whole point of romantic relationships.

The older men get, the more they want the relationship to be about love and desire.
The older women get, the more they want the relationship to be transactional.

pipeman84

Master Don Juan
Reaction score