Having oneitis like a b1tch...Help:/

Milano

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
First a little bit of my story/how I met this chick:

I met her on tinder, and by living in a smaller city I have trouble getting enough matches for anything to happen or even get dates. She is a fresh teacher, highly educated, 27 years old (im 28),and seems to have been doing everything right academically etc. I on the other hand have experimented in my life, own an apartment that I rent in another city, but decided to leave and go for an education that can get me what I want out of life, a challenge.

So now I am studying engineering in this city, about 80 k people. Its cold as fuark in this country, the people are cold, and I want to live the American dream as a Scandinavian. I will move to one of the warmer states, which one gives me better career choices. I have a buddy who also moved for the same career choice and I am very inspired and motivated by how his life turned out in Houston.

I invited her over for dinner after a few texts, which she canceled after a wall of text I got from her the same day as the date. I said it is ok, we can do it tomorrow if you want another chance, and she loved me for the way I replied. We ended up having sex a couple of nights, and she invited me for dinner at the school cafeteria where she works a lot.

After this I had a hard time getting her for another night. I invited her to something more casual, like a hike in the woods, with kisses which she seemed to enjoy, and she invited me to go Christmas shopping. Picking me up at work and driving me to the train station the same week even though she was feeling very sick which I could see and she had almost no voice left.

About 5 days ago I said lets go for a walk again "next year", in which she killed me off with "I feel I cant answer that right now. I feel that I need time for myself unfortunately."