Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Looks like you guys still suck.

SELF-MASTERY

Banned
Reaction score
I've been avoiding this place for the last 3 months, and it looks like nothing has changed: The same ole losers, virgins, and wannabe pimps.

So suave is not the remedy.:woo:

CrunchyNut

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thank you, person who has posted here over 2000 times!

Reaction score
Could have done it four times last week if I wanted to with four different girls, but I choose not to, so at least I'm a virgin by choice, but feel cool I made myself a choice that I didn't have to pay for.

It's all about control over your life and getting to where you want with women and in general.

And where have you gone in the past three months?

Charm

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I could have done it a hundred times last week with a thousand girls! Lol!

you are not a virgin by choice, your a virgin because of your fears of losing your virginity. Having too much control is no better than having none. Both are extremes. Find a balance.

Docs

Banned
Reaction score
Charm said:
you are not a virgin by choice, your a virgin because of your fears of losing your virginity.
He's right. You gave excuses such as 'your dad', or 'im not ready', 'shes not a girl I'd marry'.

Comeon Luke, you got the chance, did you ever read my theory?

spider_007

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
SELF-MASTERY said:
I've been avoiding this place for the last 3 months, and it looks like nothing has changed: The same ole losers, virgins, and wannabe pimps.

Thanks Mr Obvious.

Any more wisdom?

PRMoon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score