Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Has SS helped or hurt your overall game?

SoldMySoul

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This is a question I think about from time to time since I have been coming here for over 5 years. I lurked for a year I guess before joining. I am starting to grasp why I used to be more successful than now. MY ATTITUDE!!!

For me, even though I enjoy participating, I certainly feel it has hurt my game some. Why? Because instead of doing what I used to (some afc things/ some dj things) Now I am too critical and analytical of the game. I will avoid all afc behavior altogether now.

Being a gentleman has never changed in my playbook, but over thinking things has gone up tremendously. Certain things have remained the same.

Take the popular thread about not opening the car door out of principle: Should you place your principle's so high that you stop doing what has worked for you in the past? I think not! Some on here feel he did right by not compromising, but at what point do you lower yourself?

Being a gentleman and possessing chivalry with a little bit of ****y and funny was something I was doing before coming here anyways. At times, over doing the C&F has gotten me into trouble like many of you.

I am starting to believe one thing that David Dangelo firmly believes in and teaches: Attraction is not a choice. That right there is undeniable and if you have it and do not do too much afc and keep oneitis at bay, you will have luck in dating.