Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Be patient, improve yourself, be NICE

iliketennis

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
i was in college for seven years for undergrad and grad school. i was overweight and not very confident. i started reading here and thought being ****y, funny, and kindof a **** would help me get hot chicks. it didn't work.

i graduated in may and now i have a great career. i lost 60 pounds over the last year and a half. i used to just get fat unattractive girls, now hot girls are asking me for MY number. last night a 9 would not let me leave and drop her off, she kept grabbing my face and making out with me.

just like you read here, girls are attracted to status and how you make them feel. not only having a good job, but having friends too. get a good job, and then make her FEEL SPECIAL.

my advice: BE NICE. make her feel good about herself. make her feel like she's in a fairytale. that doesn't mean call her every day. you have your own stuff going on anyway. but when you're with her, BE NICE and KIND.

most importantly: don't be a dumbass. get a degree that will make you money.

Ease

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Spoken like a true bottom-of-the-pile beta male.

This kind of thinking is weak.

teacha

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
just like you read here, girls are attracted to status and how you make them feel. not only having a good job, but having friends too. get a good job, and then make her FEEL SPECIAL.

my advice: BE NICE. make her feel good about herself. make her feel like she's in a fairytale. that doesn't mean call her every day. you have your own stuff going on anyway. but when you're with her, BE NICE and KIND.