Work relationships

idontknow1

Don Juan
Reaction score
Is it a good idea to mess around, have a relationship, anything with someone you work with. I mean it's inevitable you see eachother all the time and are always around eachother but is it worth it. I need some advice from people who have had good and bad experiences with this. I am an assistant manager and I have hooked up with women I've worked with but they are no longer working there bc they got other jobs not bc of me. haha We still talk all the time, but is it really worth it. There's a girl I need to make a decision on if I wanna just be friends or take it a step up. Let me know what you guys think about mixing work and play.

BacardiGuy

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
doesn't seem right if you're the boss, and don't if you care for the job.

Personally, I've had a quite a few coworker hookups, but I wasn't their boss and I didn't give a **** about the job.

PRMoon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I was going to create a new thread about my current expirience dating a girl at my job but since this thread has already been created I'll just post it here.

I started dating one of the girls from the pool department (I'm one of the pool/spa managers at the one of the major las vegas resorts) about a month or so ago. Now by vegas supeficiality standards, I'd say this girl rates no higher then a 7 which is satisfactory but not really good or smokin hot in the least. Anyway i've been on a few dates with this girl, who is very inexprienced, and had sex with her a few times.