women who show intrest but dont really mean it

newboy718

Don Juan
Reaction score
im a newbie to this forum so let me welcome myself this story i have for you in my point of view is so mind blowing and stupid at the same time im starting to feel like maybe im crazy or females are just to hard to understand okay im walking down the east village a women asks me wheres east 3rd street its one block up i tell her while she walks away she says im very cute i tell her to hold on i begin a conversation with her regular routine you have a boyfriend blah blah you know regular things at this point she starts looking at my arm tattoos and start feeling them i have a distinct tattoo that few people have and she was intrested by it so in my mind im like bam maybe lady luck is on my side today i say okay let me get your number she tells me it and i switch the last two numbers she told me just to see if she was lieing then she said no and told me the first number she said so no she wasnt lieing then i proceed to call her right there guess what she dosent have her phone on her but this is what i usally do to know if a female is just trying to curb me so two days later i text her she replies fast i dont know you goodbye! i then text her where she met me how i look but she still said she dosent know me goodbye lmao :crackup: :crackup: its just a funny situation why do females do things like this it dosent make sense its makes me become into a cold person with a wall up all the time and i dont wanna be that way but i still approach females on the street alot but im gonna think about stop doing that for a while i live in newyork its very hard to stop cause females are not gonna approach you unless you have a lamborghini and i dont have one of those yet what should i do? let me know sorry for the long essay:yawn:

HalfPUAHalfAFC

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score