What was wrong with my approach?

jgnrb

Don Juan
Reaction score
What was wrong with my approach?

Profile of target Filipina in her 30s
Long hair length ti her hip so short, when she stands on the stairs that is 3 step high, she is on the same height as me.

Outside of fast food chain chick ate alone at table.i waited several minutes before going up to her b/ c my anxiety had to calm down first.she finishes food stood up from seat so i finally go near table.

'Have seen you around here before' i opened,calculating, 'do you come here often? It sounds overused and lame,but Ben didn't get it, so I repeated it, and still she didn't get it.

Gues English isn't her first language. I rephrase; this is my first time seeing you.She replies, i Don't talk to strangers.I ask, do you live here or are you toursit? She says she lives. I introduce myself, saying I am a student in a local university tech major. Now she just looks at me. Maybe she didn't go to university, but I didn't ask. She looks at her phone as she waits for a taxi. I tried apocalypse opener 'Do you want to come with me? She said no; I'm good. My first time ever asking a girl to come home. I eject, saying ok, nice meeting you. She replies the same. I asked for a second time, can I shake your hand? She rejected. when I cameHome took a shower, and my **** was wet from ***. It made me sad to wash it myself instead ofspraying my fluid onto a girl. almost fapped, but I felt too sour for orgasm, so I resisted and decidedt to write this piece.

Just realised how rude people can be when they are not being paid to interact.

pipeman84

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just realised how rude people can be when they are not being paid to interact.
Has it ever crossed your mind that YOU were the rude one because you interrupted her? And even after she told you she doesn't talk to strangers, you kept pushing.