What if she offered to buy you a ticket?

EverSure75

Don Juan
Reaction score
Met a chick over the summer. She lives overseas but spends the summer here.
We went out on two dates. I was very aloof and didn't think much of it since she was slated to leave.

The night before she left she came over and we fooled around. We didn't go all the way.

She's been away for a few weeks and texts me saying she can't stop thinking about me and that she wants to fk my brains out. She said she would buy me a ticket to come see her.

My schedule would allow it but I've never done anything like this before.

What would you guys do?

I think I'm accepting her offer.

CMNILS87

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Met a chick over the summer. She lives overseas but spends the summer here.
We went out on two dates. I was very aloof and didn't think much of it since she was slated to leave.

The night before she left she came over and we fooled around. We didn't go all the way.

She's been away for a few weeks and texts me saying she can't stop thinking about me and that she wants to fk my brains out. She said she would buy me a ticket to come see her.

My schedule would allow it but I've never done anything like this before.

What would you guys do?

I think I'm accepting her offer.
Roommate is sorta redpill and casually bangs girls. He gets the feels a lot though. In this case said roommate has a girl that he knows from a zoo he worked at in Oregon. She's head over heels for him and would fly in every 3 months from San Diego to Fargo to stay a whole week. Last week he flew there, but said he didn't have any money, so she bought the $500 ticket for him and he stayed with her. I'm not sure if that's just she's crazy infatuated or his game is that good. But damn.

If you know you're not getting catfished, go and have fun.

Julian

Banned
Reaction score