Wack girls are always the first to EjeCT

trojanman88

Banned
Reaction score
I recently was out gaming. I was on the court and it was like a candy store cuz I had girls I liked every where. So I started playing KNOCKOUT with these *****es and they were all in to it. SO then I saw this girl I really wanted to game and left them playing for her. I started to game and be ****y and funny but I realized that this was going to be harder cuz i guess she stopped liking me due to buying temperature. So I had to start all over. I notice that they welcomed me. So I was freee to game. And I tried to get something going but I couldn't figure out exactly what to do. SO I ejected when my friends told me to come back and play. So we were having so much fun that we eventually get invited to go play some more knockout with some other peopple and so we do. After the game I went for some pure kino with the lets see if your pychic together, I didn't explain the game well and my friends stopped the game to watch us. SO I ejected after this dumb ***** pulls her hand away. She was going to be the problem all night. So we finish and we start playing two on two me and my homie versus the girls. And So after like five points the same bit ch quits and says that its boring. Later the cool bit ch jokes around and says that the dumb bitc h says I stink. LOL so I reflected it with a basic she must have been talking about you. But i thinki that I did stink cuz i just got done playing like 3 games of basketball right before they came. No reason to say it though... and she eventually quits playing cuz shes a bitc h. And everyone was like come on bitc h. Lol and that was the story for the whole night. Cuz she was trying to go and I was like why dont we hit up my homies dorm room, and she agreed. So we are in there for like and hour and I was hitting her with pure kino. Then I realized that she was interested but she was just too lame to see that she was stopping herself from getting laid. She was aski