Treat her like a Freind: my theorys oppinions/ your oppinions

Good Idea or No "Im going to make a new freind" mindset for conversations

• Great Idea to Shake the Unconfidence

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

didirectors

Don Juan
Reaction score
-Hey you all so as of late ive been at a college though I'm a high school student. I wont bother to explain why as that can be found in my High School kid in college posts in the high school section. But as of late ive been noticing a pattern
-Ive been a bit frustrated to be honest lately. Girls will seem interested at first but than quickly have become... well... not. Its been sort of getting under my skin so I said "you know what f*** it one day, screw trying to "Get Girls" Im just going to go in under the mindset of I'm bored today I'm going to make some friends. If there females great im not expecting anything." So I chatted up a girl in the mindset of ljbf. Id say she was a 6 maybe 7 totally didn't care if she liked me or not. But then after a while she was being not very much but just a tad flirty. I did maybe 1 or 2 neg hits, without really thinking about it. Then she had asked my age to witch i was totally oblivious up untill this point that she actually may be have considered me for a dating opportunity. Unfortunately not going to lie here so I told her my real age, and alas shes 20 me 16 but I sort of realized something that day.