The Official So Suave DJ's with Chicks Thread

Maximus Rex

Banned
Reaction score

Maximus Rex

Banned
Reaction score
PrettyBoyAJ said:
Rex, That chick to the left is nice playa.

Let me contribute to this thread a little bit.

Me and my New York Boo. Had a blast that weekend with her.

http://postimg.org/image/ynlu6onlj/
Damn! Potna came up on a Rihanna look-a-like. Much props my dude, but why is she mean muggin' though? As for the rest of you, stop holding out. Post so.e pics of you kickin' with chicks. You don't have to be f@ckin'em. Let's just see if you have chicks in your circle. I'm studying tryin' to get this mutha****a stickied.

Ronaldo7

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's always the ghetto chicks with the weaves, ahahaha. This won't go anywhere with those ratchets.

JoeMarron

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Ronaldo7 said:
It's always the ghetto chicks with the weaves, ahahaha. This won't go anywhere with those ratchets.
Lol lets be honest the chick on the left was legit. Black chicks who know how to rock their natural hair will always blow these away though.

Maximus Rex

Banned
Reaction score
Yeah, the chick on my left is my little potna. Actually she approached me last semester in theology class, she needed me to help her with some work. If's funny, because last semester I made her cry. She was lamented about how some dude was being nice to her acting like he wanted a relationship, but dude did a "smash n' dash." In her then naive 18 year old mind, she couldn't comprehend why dudes would fiend interest in, (especially in a romantic sense,) if they truly weren't interested.