The Good And The Bad Since Coming To Sosuave

kidkris2007

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been visiting this site since 2004 and I've had some success but not as much as I would like. There are certain things I've taken away from sosuave.

Good:

I act like a man and take responsibility for myself.
I never quit anything I start
I'm so much more physically healthy
I know how to approach women
I view everything as a learning experience
I can deal with **** tests from women easier, I don't take it personal
I strive to improve

Bad:
I haven't been able to feel "love" or even butterflies for any women since taking on this mindest (The worst one, I miss this)
I don't feel as creative as I used to (if ideas interfere with being a DJ I dismiss them)
I feel the need to always be "on"
I compare myself to being an ideal DJ and get frustrated about my progress
I still have trouble controlling my emotions

Rollo Tomassi

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Good:

I act like a man and take responsibility for myself.
I never quit anything I start
I'm so much more physically healthy
I know how to approach women
I view everything as a learning experience
I can deal with sh!t tests from women easier, I don't take it personal
I strive to improve
I haven't been able to feel "love" (i.e. ONEitis) or even butterflies for any women since taking on this mindest
I don't feel as creative as I used to (if ideas interfere with being a DJ I dismiss them, such as all the AFC behaviors I used to think might be effective in getting me laid with the girl I obsessed over)
I feel the need to always be "on"
I compare myself to being an ideal DJ and get frustrated about my progress
I still have trouble controlling my emotions (because I KNOW BETTER now)

Sadao

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score