still after girl i see after school

blue53155

Reaction score
It's me again. The guy who tried to get that girl that i always see after school and just look at each other and walk off our seperate ways.
Just coming from school today i saw her and she was like 4 feet away from me crossing the street i could've said something but its like i get choked up, i was going to say "Hey mind if i walk with you this way." while running up to her slowly and just start chatting, but what if she thought i was weird or something that i want to talk to her. It's not that i'm not good with girls its just that i'm not good at picking up girls out of the blue when you just see them walking down a street. For instance just last week i transfered into a class the girl sitting next to me is hella quiet, but i talk to her and let her borrow my notes already and stuff, but thats cuz i have class with her and have to sit with her, but the girl i really want is the one i barely see only on the street not even for 2 minutes. I really need help and if you want more details you could look at my very first post or e-mail me, it's been a long time but i just couldn't get my point across to her, i think shes interested and the way i look she knows i am too. Please help with some kind of real lines or situations or some reality stuff that you know is not only easy to say, i mean i could do this stuff probably way easier if i was with a friend cuz i get really confident then and hyped so almost anything is possible then, but who would bring someone to help them talk to a girl and since i am so confident with my friends they wouldn't believe this is me so please help and thank you, and please don't just waste time to put me down. please anyone, my only hopes are god, or someway that we get in a situation and have to talk to each other then that is the easiest way for me, but how!! (please don't refer me to a large article cuz thats not what i need i need some basic tips to get to know her *come on i