some good kino

high nrg

Don Juan
Reaction score
im new to this message board, but im not new the the ways of the DJ. Ive been reading about DJing for quite a while now and I've came up with a few ways to initiate kino or to get close enough to a girl so u can use kino.

this first method i found out about on accident. i girl i had recently met looked realy hot(temperature) so i went up to her and told her she was looking hot and i put my hand on her face/forehead. for the rest of the night she was all over me. I wasnt interested in her and i was having a hard time figuring out how i attracted her. it took me a while to realize it was me touching her face.

this tip is form my friend who sed it worked, i havent tried it. he sed:if ur sitting next to a girl, and u want to get a little closer u lean in and whisper in her ear "can u keep a secret?" she should say yes. then whisper in her ear something in her ear like "im naked" or "i can take of my boxers without taking of my shorts"
(i actually can do that)

sux2bu

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Good tip with the feeling the forehead for a fever.. But that last paragraph sounds cheesy.

Say this instead.. "can you keep a secret..? I'm actually a hermaphrodite." LOL

high nrg

Don Juan
Reaction score
lol, I'll have to try that some time.

RyKnOw

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
sounds good but I would use something else for the last tip

Lozz

Don Juan
Reaction score
Its ok however she'll have to be in the right mood to pull it off.

Sisko

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
It's not what you say but how you say it ...

sonick182

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i can take of my boxers without taking of my shorts
:eek: Really? Wow thats some skill lol... You must got really baggy jeans or something ;)

Anyways, yeah kino works well, but im still in the early DJ stages, so im not 100% comfy with more advanced kino...

But here's my kino experience: