Situation with a girl at school

roman

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys. I need a little advice about a girl I've been dating. Just a forewarning: this post is a little long, but please bear with me. I'm trying to give as many details as possible so you can understand my situation. A little background about myself: I'm new at this whole DJ thing, and I'm a 20 year old college student. I'm about an 8.5 in the looks department, but I'm a quiet guy which hurts me with the ladies. I'm not completely helpless when it comes to picking up women though, I mean I can go to a bar and pick up a 7 without too many problems. It's with the 8s and above that I start running into problems, cause it seems like they are the major game players.