Sister's girlfriend thinks I'm cute

groundzero

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey ya'll I'm a newbie, with a newbie question. Ok here is the scenario. My sister is gay, and she has new girlfriend that comes over alot for the past few weeks now. She's about 4 years older than I am. I'm 24 and she's about 28. She always say that I'm cute everytime I get home. Or how cute I look with what I'm wearing. This is really strange because im getting mixed signals here. What does she mean when she say that i'm cute. I mean I would bone her if I had the chance to. What kind of message is she sending me? open to any suggestions.

Kaparski

Don Juan
Reaction score
Dont....

Think of it as a gay guy.....there very open and thats why women love them.....no sex involved and there talking to a 'guy'

I doubt shell ever do anythgin with you unless she stops being gay which sounds pretty cool

CraigMack

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Are you so hard up that a gay chicks words are getting you all excited? Who cares. First of all it's your sisters girlfreind or fb. Secondly she is a gay chick.

Say thank you to her compliments and keep on stepping!

groundzero

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by CraigMack
Are you so hard up that a gay chicks words are getting you all excited? Who cares. First of all it's your sisters girlfreind or fb. Secondly she is a gay chick.

Say thank you to her compliments and keep on stepping!

Oh of course I keep on stepping, I'm just curious because she is always saying that everytime I step into the room. I kind of get annoyed from it. but then again, I would bone the **** out of her. IMO.

darthsidious

Banned
Reaction score
do you have pictures of your sister and her lesbian ho kissing. i want to beat off to your sister's cute face

groundzero

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by darthsidious
do you have pictures of your sister and her lesbian ho kissing. i want to beat off to your sister's cute face