Retarded Question -- Need Answer QUICK

Sabu

Don Juan
Reaction score
Was walking in the library today and made eye contact with a girl for about 4 seconds. I was totally poker-faced. I made HER avert eye contact first, and when she did, she downcasted her eyes and smiled, while walking away.

What does that mean?

And yes, I'm a beginning noob re: seduction.

blinkwatt

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Well what did her body language say? Did you see her after that?
Don't put too much into one instance,Example;

-She made eye contact and looked down and smiled. You wait some time for signals,get none and still approach,quick rapport,you ask for number and she doesnt give it. Oh well maybe she was smiling just to be nice.

-She made eye contact and looked down and smiled. You notice she keeps glancing in your direction and you make eye contact again. You approach,quick rapport and number close. When she repeaditely makes eye contact over and over its a obvious sign of interest.

Don't think too much off of one instance. Wait for a "repear offender" and move in. Maybe you will see her the next time at the library,if you do I wish you the best of luck!

organizedconfusion

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
*sigh
i used to do this all the time to girls and i actually thought i was 'da mack'..
there are soooo many layers to this type of shiet it boggles the mind.You did'nt do anything ,you just made a face and stared at her.It made her feel anxious and that's how she responded..nuff said. Next time something simular happens say something,anything and make a habit of doing this...you'll be more likly to become more confident in doing so..and why not? you have discovered your very own comfortable way of doing 'cold approaches'..develop it and master it..

everywomanshero

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Uhhhhhhhhhh, body language is pretty subjective.