really confused with this girl..plz tell me what to do

dabo

Reaction score
I am really new in dating stuff.. anywayz this is how my story goes..I have been friend to this chick for the last 8 months...she lives in another city,so i talk to her online(3-4 times a week).we usually talk about everything and long(2-3 hours)...

anywayz for two months ago i travelled to the city where she lives,to visit her and some other friends of mine...that is when i start to fall for her.she seemed like she was into me too...after i left the city i told her that i felt something for her and she was fine with it.so we started to take our friendship to another level..and everything seemed just fine until this happened:somebody(the guy she once had crush on) called her,while i was chating with her.then she was like she wants to talk to him now and get back to me later on if i dont go to sleep.i really got pissed and told her that if she prefered to talk to him then it was just fine and i got offline.

then i ignored her for some time(4-5days) ..she would write me something when she saw me online but i didnt answer back....after awhile i desided to talk to her again and take things slowly.

anywayz when she then asked me why i ignored her for sometimes,i told her that i was busy with some other things..since then she starts to act differently... ,she starts to get online less and less(like once a week and then once in two weeks)and when she got online she wouldnt talk to me like before..whenever i ask her why she doesnt get online that much anymore..she would tell me that she was busy with jobb and stuff.