Pook and Nietzsche (WARNING: May offend Pook lovers and religious people)

BannedGod

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
WARNING: LENGTHY POST BUT WORTH TO READ

NOTE: By Slave and Master Nietzsche didn't mean it literally. He meant basically the strong and the weak, those who can express and live their desires, and those who couldn't

so yea I've been studying Nietzsche in class, especially the book "On the Genealogy of Morality", and as much as I respect and love Pook's work, I realized that he isn't a genius - he is simply a guy who understood Nietzsche quite well and applied his theories to the world of seduction. To explain why, I'll first explain the theory of Nietzsche on the creation of morality as we know it today (killing = bad, helping = good)

Now, keep in mind that I am no expert of Nietzsche, and also I studied him in French, so I might not be translating the right terms all the time. Also, I'll obviously be oversimplifying it, since it is so much more complicated than I'll make it to be

The / / / is just to make your reading easier

Explaining Nietzsche