No joke iv been invited to a Sleep over!

justjosh47

Don Juan
Reaction score
Yea IM a little sketched out by the hole thing, but ill give you guy's a little back ground.

IM a sophomore at Marshall U in WV, IM from VA and I mostly hang out with kids who live in WV, most of the guys I chill with all the time went to school together in highschool, well last year they introduced me to these group of girls that they hung out with.

Well, there as been quite a lot of drama with a few of them and IM not really into getting my business spread out all over the school.

But anyway most of the girls are cool, most are stable and the ones I give a sh** about are pretty hot.

Well, iv become better and better friends with these chicks and the other day they told me I was invited to this sleep over in there dorms where we are just going to watch movies.
A few of my guy friends were invited as well, well the thing is I don't have a damn clue what to think, should I go, could it hurt?

Should I go hang with three hot girls and about 4 fat chicks?

Well, just thought is was kind of sketchy, but yea appreciate the advice.
-Josh

Laney

Don Juan
Reaction score
Why the hell not?

Spin the bottle anyone?! :D

Heck, if they're inviting guys along its a guarantee that's what you're going to get yourself into... Dont complain!:p

damnbugs

Don Juan
Reaction score
I was invited to a "girls only" slumber party at my residence, I was the only guy invited. I took advantage of this and made myself a necklace.

I took a condom and put two little holes in the corners of the package and put a string through it and had my necklace!