Need help and advice on game.

King Tiger

Reaction score
Hey guys, it would be great if you would read the lengthy post and offer me some advice to up my game. Sorry for the English it is my second language.

First some background, I am an international student (3rd year) here in USA at UCSC Santa Cruz. I am from India, but I don’t have that funny accent. I am well build at 5 feet 9 inches. Have average to good looking face. I am muscular. I also have belly fat, but I am working on it, I am eating less than 1800 calories a day, go running 4 to 5 km every day, and strength training. I have muscular arms, legs, shoulder and chest. Target is to get to Greek God body ratios. And skin colour can be between light to dark brown, depending on sun exposure. This was just to get the looks out of the way. In my views, I am a good looking guy. I dress sharply (within college norms; i.e., dark denims button up shirts, leather shoes or boots and of course aviators.) I don’t try to fit into this attire, but I actually feel confident and good in it. I keep a conservative type hairstyle. That is parted at the side and pulled back diagonally. Like Don draper or Pete Campbell or some variation of these.

I study Physics and Mathematics (double major) and also working with a professor on dark matter project. I will be going to grad school for sure. My dream is to become a good physicist (a playboy physicist). I am good at studies and some of my friends nicknamed me physics god. I don’t know if they were joking or not, but honestly I am good at what I do.