Need a little advice on this situation.

TC142

Reaction score
I have been talking to this girl at work for about four months.One day we were just hanging out and we exchanged numbers not thinking that anything would come out of doing this.

Well that night I check my voice mail and she wanted to go and hang out but I had gotten the message to late so I never called her back.So I decided to give her a call the next day and we hung out that night she meet me out with her freinds but stayed with me the whole night.

This weekend I went to a concert with a couple of my freinds I knew she was going to be there but she was going to be with a couple of her freinds so I did not want to bother her,but none the less I get a voice mail again asking me were I am and whats going on.So I meet up with her again we talk a little more then she introduces me to her freinds which one of them was here ex-boyfreind who she went to the concert with but I think she really did not want to go with.So her ex starts talking to me saying thats its cool that we are hanging out but just by talking to him I knew he was pissed because I was going to hang out with her again the next night.He began to start to tell me that he cheated on her so I basically called him a a**hole and that he was lucky enough that she was hanging out with him.She was not around when we were talking she left somewere with her other freind.

The next night we hung out again & I told her what I had said to him she seemed cool with it because they had been broken up for about two weeks now.My question to anyone out there is does this sound like this girl is intrested in me or should I just stop trying and move on.

Sojourner

Don Juan
Reaction score
Let's analyze this.

Her BF cheated on her and she dumped him deservingly so.

He, being an AFC loser, continues to hang around her and she permits it.

SHE WENT TO THE CONCERT WITH HER LOSER EX-BF.