My friend and me.

cosmofc

Reaction score
Hey guys im completely new to this type of pick up game what got me intrigued in it though is my friend.

He's never been on anything like this but he can get pretty much any girl he wants with no effort what so ever if a minimum amount of contact is made hes a good lucking guy but when speaking to girl hes horrible to them in a jokey way, with put downs etc on facebook all he ever is doing is moaning about something on his status and if a girl says something on a status he'll shoot her down and some how end up nailing her? whats that about.

for example, we was in a pub the other week and there was a girl whos a 10/10 (im not use to the phrases you guys use yet) who we didnt know he went and stood next to her at the bar and started chatting "hi, you alrite?" made a comment about getitng served asked her where she was going tonight then i belive he "Negged"? her with a jokey insult about her being a fake blonde, then walked away. we seen her in a club and she come up and spoke to him im not sure what was said but he managed to get her number and not give her his, hes left it about 5days before he text her because he "cudnt be arsed" and she was instant replying when he did. is that really how it works :S

Im a decent looking guy but im shy so completely get overshowed by him when there is a group of girl his presence is overpowering compared to myne. why do you think he can get girls and whats the best way i should do about going about getting them? thanks!

mahoney

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
dont try and copy him because it will be fake

BUT - at the same time - you've got a friend who does well, just get a feel for what he's doing (hint: he doesn't stress about any of this). Its a bad idea to flat out copy someone elses behavior but you can learn from others behavior and see what might work for you

Mike32ct

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Eastern Time Zone where it's always really late
cosmofc said: