My first serious Numba Ever Help

StoneCold

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi Im Jatinder My First Time as A member on sosuave

I got a lovley girls Numba while she was at work expirence after 2 days it took me a lot of nerves and funny feelings

So i waited 2 Days to call i was thinkin about her the whole time so nervous and sick on trying to think of what to say when i call her

I then was comming back from a day with my cousin so i decided to call her
i asked her how she was with so much tension and funny feelings as this was my second serious numba ever
i told her that her mate told me that she wanted to go out with me (This was not true) she said it was all jokes
Then she asked what r u up to and i said im at studie and i thought i call her she said joker u know that slang word so i was an idiot and replyed is that the back of a card she was like wot u on about
And then there was long pauses from me as i didnt know what to say next so nervous and talkin with a stupid tone
The last thing i said was when i first looked into ur eyes i knew u were someone special she laughed a bit then i said i got go take care nothing more call lasted only about 30 to 40 seconds

Wot can i do from here i spoilt the phone call completley she must have thought what a weirdo i do like her a lot
What can i do shall i call her agian text her what can i say
she dosnt seem that interested in me it was my looks that got her to give me her numba but not my personality im not that good at communication wot happenes now i would love to cuddle her and have my first date ever

The thing is when i first chatted to her i was so confident looking in her eyes while she looked in mine i asked her some simple questions and she did the same i then got her numba 2 days from then i was nervous and sick feelin not like the first time wots going on

any advice would be fantastic i cant thank you enough

Seeph

Don Juan
Reaction score