my first real approach

Agressor

Banned
Reaction score
hi im a newbie trying to get more confident with this stuff and today i took my first step and felt worse off after it.

i went to the beach and there was some hott girl ( prolly a 9, i started getting a hard-on, i think it was nerves and her hottness that got me this) in a dress looking for someone so i went up to her and said "i hope your not going to swim in that", then said some other bull**** and talked for about 30 seconds, i asked her twice if she surfed ( too nervous and couldnt think of anything to say) and she said she used to but not anymore, i couldnt think of **** to say i was too nervous, so i just said well cya and left.

Were you guys all this pathetic on your first approachs?

If i keep doing this like 1 a day or more if i can but its hard to do more at the moment as its holidays. Do you think i could be alot of confident and capable to approach and seduce women better in 20 days when i go back to school?

DJDamage

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
In order to have a succesful approach you need to be in the right state of mind. Having a hardon and being nervous is not the right mindset to approach a girl. If you approach with confidence it doesn't really matter at first what you say but how you deliever it.

You need to get over the fear of approaching girls by thinking that you are the "prize" and not her. You need to make sure you are happy with your life because positive energy will attract women rather then negativity and desperation.

ImmortalDragon

Don Juan
Reaction score
At least you approached her...

Nightspark

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
yeah practice also is a good thing. Practice talking to strangers and whatnot... practice makes perfect.