lack of motivation and drive

Xetsu

Don Juan
Reaction score
lately I just feel like I wanna do something. two years ago i used to be dedicated to video games, id go through the day laughing with my friends and talking about video games while day dreaming about the best equipment or how to buy my way up through the next skill. Yes it was chodey, but it kept me going, I'd get home and me motivated to play, talk to my online friends, laugh, and learn. Now most of my old video game friends are either extremely lazy, plain weird, or anti social, im only good friends with two of them. I stopped playing games, but i haven't been able to fill in that void. my Girl life isn't terrible, but i would say i barely talk to girls in my school maybe 2-4 girls, I've never kissed a girl ethier, i just mention this cause this is a pick up forum, but honestly i really don't give a ****.

I just want to find something that motivates, shortly after i stopped playing games i started learning Japanese, i was very motivated and would study everyday, but it died out and now my days are kind of go like this: Wake up , go to school, say random jokes, talk to friends, daydream about travelling the world or mentally masturbate about how i should approach, how my body language should be, why it should be that way, how i should handle people's opinion etc. i get home, usually do my homework, maybe try to do some language, surf random sites out of boredom, sleep, read some forums. on weekeneds i go to parties when they are there, during the day i ethier play games or bike, I dont drink or smoke, but i still go to parties even tho EVERYONE but me and my friends who dodnt go to parties drink or/and smoke.