Is it possible to get laid in 30 days

blankman

Don Juan
Reaction score
Here's the thing, I'm new to these form and only just posted one thread and I desperately need advice. Is it possible to get laid in 30 days. I go to college and I really haven't started flirtling with the girls until now. I got at least a month left of school and I'm just curious about weather i should start talking to the girls more or wait until next year.

DAMMINT!! I was do the **** all the time, I'll wait till the last minute to start talking to girls and it seems that every girl is taken. It sucks been shy, well what would u guys do?

Delta Male

Don Juan
Reaction score
The short answer: No, it is not if you are not a cool guy and you have never flirted with a girl before, and you have nobody to teach you.

If you want fast results, I reccomend that you take a workshop or bootcamp. Even then, that will only give you the foundation, you'll have to put in a lot of work afterwards.

If you're interested in some free programs that could help you out, PM me. I'll also give you some basic advice on your situation and set you on the road towards becoming a DJ.

-Dan

Dan, the cool RSI intern
http://www.rapidsocialimpact.com

quest

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by blankman
Here's the thing, I'm new to these form and only just posted one thread and I desperately need advice. Is it possible to get laid in 30 days. I go to college and I really haven't started flirtling with the girls until now. I got at least a month left of school and I'm just curious about weather i should start talking to the girls more or wait until next year.

DAMMINT!! I was do the **** all the time, I'll wait till the last minute to start talking to girls and it seems that every girl is taken. It sucks been shy, well what would u guys do?

its VERY possible..
30 days means atleast 4 weekends, meaning 8 parties/night clubs..
meaning its possible that u could have 8 One Night Stands..