Introduction to a new life

University.Kid

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm 18 years old, 5'11 at 200lbs with visible abs. I'm currently in my first year of a commerce degree at one of the best Universities in Canada. I'm huge into working out, eating healthy and getting good grades.

I've slept with 4 girls in my life, only one of which I would rate over 7 on the looks scale. I would rate my body a 9 and my face about a 6. I don't have anything wrong with me except being pretty pale (have tried tanning beds to no success), my teeth are straight and white, I'm clean shaven with about as much acne as any 18 year old and I keep my hair cut short. I dress like your average University student; I usually wear jeans and a polo, occasionally a button down. I'm currently living in a house with 3 nerdy older guys that I hadn't met until the day I moved in, but next year will be moving in with some buddies that I have met at school.

I have recently broke off a 7-month relationship with a girl that I thought I loved. Things started off great; really cute, innocent small-town girl with a great personality and similar goals. After a couple months things changed and she began to treat me like garbage; something that I was oblivious to. Her words were always sweet but her actions rarely coincided. The final straw was her grinding up on another guy at a club, something that she was doing solely for attention. Her lack of compassion when I asked her about it put everything into perspective for me.