im the jerk and im loosing her

BraveheartWW

Don Juan
Reaction score
I think you read my story months ago about a girl that took off with some other guy because he was a nice guy and i was a jerk. She is 23 and im 32. Then i started playing games for 13 weeks and i finally got to her, she left his nice guy, telling me that he was too much honey for her, he was always happy with everythng she said or did and he always agreed in anything she said or wanted. Finally after 13 weeks of playing the hunter i decided to act indiferent, in a flash she started to act with fear, asking what was the matter, and if i was no longer interested. Noticing that i said, no, im not, u can stay with your honey comb and live your life happy. BOOOOM 1 minute after she was telling me she was gonna leave him because he aint the guy she wants to marry, he was too sweet and it was good, but too much drived her crazy and asked me to be her bf. this all happened in less than 10 minutes.
A week after that she was all alone, i left my girlfriend and we became a couple.
What happened next?
we had a relationship for one month in which i became a jerk again, but the reason was thaat i was mising my exgf. So i became ice cold, less kisses, always busy, almost no time for her or to be more precise............i had time with her..........problem was i didnt express any love.
I told her loud and clear i was missing my exgf but that i need some time, asked her for patient.
Her reaction............SHE LEFT AND NOW SHE IS AGAIN WITH MR HONEYCOMB (for 3 week now)
Then i realized i made a mistake........i like this girl so much i dont know how the hell could i have been such a fool to let her go.
So i started the hunting again.
Only this time she told me............THANKS, YOU HELPED ME APPRECIATE THE GALLONS OF HONEY THIS GUY HAS TO GIVE TO ME AND THAT I NEVER WANT TO FEEL AS COLD AS I DID WITH YOU.