"I'm Bored"

lloyd_bank$

Don Juan
Reaction score
Little background - A girl from work (I know what everyone says about girls at work, but it's just a part-time job while I'm a student), have got to know her quite well now. She has a boyfriend of about 2 years, it's fairly serious - they gonna get a house together in the near future.
This girl is really hot, but a little weird. She constantly talks about herself, and mentions her boyfriend quite a lot. At first, I knew there was no chance, so I stopped myself from becoming emotionally attached to her. Basically just acting like a friend to her. I try and practice my ****y and funny on her and it gets a good response - she hits me on the arm, says 'I'm mean', etc.
Recently, she has got quite touchy feely with me at work - askin me for hugs and stuff, while we in the office. She constantly txts me and calls me quite often now, especially after a nite out.
Still I thought nothing of this, and wasn't really interested anyway (she's quite emotionally unstable). Then, the other day, she comes in with a hand-made christmas card, and a box of chocolates for me. Plus other times she has gone out for lunch or whatever, she has brought me back small gifts. Again, it still seems she's just doing this in a friendly way (she has problems with keeping friends).

But suddenly, because we spend so much time together at work, we have a lot of fun, I've started to think about her a lot more. I'm really trying hard to fight the urge to think of her "that way", but she's just so goddamn hot!!

Anyway, the other day, we went out to buy a sandwich for lunch, and she wanted to get a cd. While we were walking back to work, after 40 mins or so, she suddenly just says "I'm bored"!